The club is bound by the rules of the ‘Club Constitution’ and is managed day-to-day by the elected committee.  The elected members for 2019 are:

President: John Horwood
 Ben Ratcliffe, Steve Webb, Phil Davies
Rear Commodore:
Paul Cornish
Daniel Bargh
Vice Commodore:
Ian Turrell
Hon. Secretary:
 Alan Goodrum
Hon. Treasurer:
Chris Lancaster
Sailing Captain:
Derrick Jackson
Vice Sailing Captain:
 Neville Senior
Training Centre Principle:
Ian Turrell
Telltales Editor:
Joanne Douglas
Membership Secretary:
Joanne Douglas
Chris Lancaster


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s